Online Members
None
Online Guests: 1
Birthdays
motokazieracer [Guest][Guest]
20 years old 30th Sep
eagleeyecosa [Guest][Guest]
31 years old 2nd Oct
Roster
Help pay for BF servers! :)

Donate

Recent Donations
VM TheKingOfKevins
€24.00 EUR
7th Jun 2015
[VM] matungwa
$15.00 USD
16th May 2015
[VM] MrEleven1181
€12.00 EUR
16th May 2015
VM TheKingOfKevins
€12.00 EUR
16th May 2015
Welcome
Welcome to Vilis Mannipulus 
We are a competitive/fun EU BFH PS4 clan, we are looking for members who can have fun and be serious when needed. We practice once a week and have weekly matches. 
Battlelog:
http://battlelog.battlefi ... 1208842228227451302/
Scrim Form:
http://vmanni.iclanwebsit ... es.com/form/742

                                        

Recruitment
We are currently recruiting BFH players with a max of 20 players. To join you need to fill the recruitment form and follow the instructions in the email that will follow. You will be set on trail to play a few matches with us to see if you are what we are looking for. 

Requirement
-Write and understand spoken English
-Join Teamspeak (for matches )
-have a KD above 1.5
-be active, if you're inactive then you will be kicked. Im talking about long period inactiveness. 
-in matches follow orders/rules that are written before match 
-have a good personality

Recruitment form:
http://vmanni.iclanwebsit ... m/recruitment/169186

Questions
Feel free to contact us. If you have any questions feel free to fill  this contact form.

Events
&
Sep 2019
Mon
Tue
Wed
Thu
Fri
Sat
Sun
 
 
 
 
 
 
1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
10
11
12
13
14
15
16
17
18
19
20
21
22
23
24
25
26
27
28
29
30
 
 
 
 
 
 
Register to our website!

Already have an account? Login »

Time Zones

GMT

06:38:56

GMT+1

07:38:56

GMT+2

08:38:56

GMT+3

09:38:56

Twitch
TheKingOfKevins Offline
Game: battlefield 4