Online Members
None
Online Guests: 1
Birthdays
No upcoming birthdays!
Roster
Help pay for BF servers! :)

Donate

Recent Donations
VM TheKingOfKevins
€24.00 EUR
7th Jun 2015
[VM] matungwa
$15.00 USD
16th May 2015
[VM] MrEleven1181
€12.00 EUR
16th May 2015
VM TheKingOfKevins
€12.00 EUR
16th May 2015
I found the best zipline user ever :D
Forum » Forums » General Discussion
Joined: 8th Feb 2015
Rank: VM Leader
Likes 1
31st Mar 2015

Sorry for the french


Signature Picture

from BE

Last Edit: 31st Mar 2015 by Nico-mar
Joined: 19th Jan 2015
Rank: VM Leader
Likes 15
31st Mar 2015

his balz got crushed lol ^^
Like (1) · Comments (0)


Forum » Forums » General Discussion
Please login or register to reply.
Register to our website!

Already have an account? Login »

Time Zones

GMT

16:08:43

GMT+1

17:08:43

GMT+2

18:08:43

GMT+3

19:08:43

Twitch
TheKingOfKevins Offline
Game: battlefield 4