Online Members
None
Online Guests: 1
Birthdays
No upcoming birthdays!
Roster
Help pay for BF servers! :)

Donate

Recent Donations
VM TheKingOfKevins
€24.00 EUR
7th Jun 2015
[VM] matungwa
$15.00 USD
16th May 2015
[VM] MrEleven1181
€12.00 EUR
16th May 2015
VM TheKingOfKevins
€12.00 EUR
16th May 2015
Kevin you crazy mofo
Forum » Forums » General Discussion
Joined: 2nd Mar 2015
Rank: VM member
Likes 0
17th May 2015

Erm , why are you picking fights with MHSV kevin..you crazy


-An elephant was here

Joined: 19th Jan 2015
Rank: VM Leader
Likes 15
18th May 2015

MHSV ? not sure what u talking about bro


Joined: 19th Jan 2015
Rank: VM Leader
Likes 15
18th May 2015

oh u mean the clan MHSV? but still don't know whut u talking about


Forum » Forums » General Discussion
Please login or register to reply.
Register to our website!

Already have an account? Login »

Time Zones

GMT

16:28:22

GMT+1

17:28:22

GMT+2

18:28:22

GMT+3

19:28:22

Twitch
TheKingOfKevins Offline
Game: battlefield 4