Online Members
None
Online Guests: 1
Birthdays
No upcoming birthdays!
Roster
Help pay for BF servers! :)

Donate

Recent Donations
VM TheKingOfKevins
€24.00 EUR
7th Jun 2015
[VM] matungwa
$15.00 USD
16th May 2015
[VM] MrEleven1181
€12.00 EUR
16th May 2015
VM TheKingOfKevins
€12.00 EUR
16th May 2015
Welcome to our website!
Forum » Forums » General Discussion
Joined: 19th Jan 2015
Rank: VM Leader
Likes 15
8th Feb 2015

Welcome to our new website! We're finally settled into our new home. Please make yourself comfortable!


Joined: 8th Feb 2015
Rank: VM Leader
Likes 1
12th Feb 2015

My pic is so badass
Like (1) · Comments (0)


Signature Picture

from BE

Joined: 19th Jan 2015
Rank: VM Leader
Likes 15
12th Feb 2015

that moment when you are bored and you post on a forum on a website with only 3 members lol


Forum » Forums » General Discussion
Please login or register to reply.
Register to our website!

Already have an account? Login »

Time Zones

GMT

16:23:53

GMT+1

17:23:53

GMT+2

18:23:53

GMT+3

19:23:53

Twitch
TheKingOfKevins Offline
Game: battlefield 4