Online Members
None
Online Guests: 1
Birthdays
No upcoming birthdays!
Roster
Help pay for BF servers! :)

Donate

Recent Donations
VM TheKingOfKevins
€24.00 EUR
7th Jun 2015
[VM] matungwa
$15.00 USD
16th May 2015
[VM] MrEleven1181
€12.00 EUR
16th May 2015
VM TheKingOfKevins
€12.00 EUR
16th May 2015
What controllers do use guys use ?
Forum » Forums » General Discussion
Joined: 1st Apr 2015
Rank: VM member
Likes 0
14th May 2015

do use guys use stock controllers or stuff like cinch/Scuf or else mouse n keyboard ?
Joined: 19th Jan 2015
Rank: VM Leader
Likes 15
14th May 2015

I use normal controllers with control freak on them, however I am considering buying a scuff just for the panels not sure yet.


Joined: 1st Apr 2015
Rank: VM member
Likes 0
14th May 2015

I got a scuff don't use it and have a cinch controller I prefer them, also just got a xim4 but it's way to hard to use probably going to take me ages to get used to it.
Joined: 19th Jan 2015
Rank: VM Leader
Likes 15
14th May 2015

xim4 haha for mouse and keyboard i take it ? let me know how it goes
I need to go look in to clinch i didn't heard from that one before.


Joined: 1st Apr 2015
Rank: VM member
Likes 0
14th May 2015

Yea xim4 for mouse n keyboard but it's so hard to use don't think I'll ever be good with it lol
Forum » Forums » General Discussion
Please login or register to reply.
Register to our website!

Already have an account? Login »

Time Zones

GMT

16:19:51

GMT+1

17:19:51

GMT+2

18:19:51

GMT+3

19:19:51

Twitch
TheKingOfKevins Offline
Game: battlefield 4