Online Members
None
Online Guests: 1
Birthdays
No upcoming birthdays!
Roster
Help pay for BF servers! :)

Donate

Recent Donations
VM TheKingOfKevins
€24.00 EUR
7th Jun 2015
[VM] matungwa
$15.00 USD
16th May 2015
[VM] MrEleven1181
€12.00 EUR
16th May 2015
VM TheKingOfKevins
€12.00 EUR
16th May 2015
Activity Feed · Show What's New
No recent activity to display.
Register to our website!

Already have an account? Login »

Time Zones

GMT

17:08:36

GMT+1

18:08:36

GMT+2

19:08:36

GMT+3

20:08:36

Twitch
TheKingOfKevins Offline
Game: battlefield 4