Online Members
None
Online Guests: 1
Birthdays
No upcoming birthdays!
Roster
Help pay for BF servers! :)

Donate

Recent Donations
VM TheKingOfKevins
€24.00 EUR
7th Jun 2015
[VM] matungwa
$15.00 USD
16th May 2015
[VM] MrEleven1181
€12.00 EUR
16th May 2015
VM TheKingOfKevins
€12.00 EUR
16th May 2015
Awards

We don't have any awards yet.

Register to our website!

Already have an account? Login »

Time Zones

GMT

16:25:54

GMT+1

17:25:54

GMT+2

18:25:54

GMT+3

19:25:54

Twitch
TheKingOfKevins Offline
Game: battlefield 4