Online Members
None
Online Guests: 1
Birthdays
No upcoming birthdays!
Roster
Help pay for BF servers! :)

Donate

Recent Donations
VM TheKingOfKevins
€24.00 EUR
7th Jun 2015
[VM] matungwa
$15.00 USD
16th May 2015
[VM] MrEleven1181
€12.00 EUR
16th May 2015
VM TheKingOfKevins
€12.00 EUR
16th May 2015
Forums
TheKingOfKevins
General Discussion
Talk about anything here!
34 Posts
6 Topics
TheKingOfKevins
News & Announcements
Important topics will be posted here
1 Posts
1 Topics
Show Unread
Register to our website!

Already have an account? Login »

Time Zones

GMT

17:00:30

GMT+1

18:00:30

GMT+2

19:00:30

GMT+3

20:00:30

Twitch
TheKingOfKevins Offline
Game: battlefield 4