Online Members
None
Online Guests: 1
Birthdays
No upcoming birthdays!
Roster
Help pay for BF servers! :)

Donate

Recent Donations
VM TheKingOfKevins
€24.00 EUR
7th Jun 2015
[VM] matungwa
$15.00 USD
16th May 2015
[VM] MrEleven1181
€12.00 EUR
16th May 2015
VM TheKingOfKevins
€12.00 EUR
16th May 2015
Recruitment
BFH Rescue
Recruitment Open

If you think you got what it takes to join Vilis Mannipulus then fill out this form!

Register to our website!

Already have an account? Login »

Time Zones

GMT

16:27:15

GMT+1

17:27:15

GMT+2

18:27:15

GMT+3

19:27:15

Twitch
TheKingOfKevins Offline
Game: battlefield 4