Online Members
None
Online Guests: 1
Birthdays
No upcoming birthdays!
Roster
Help pay for BF servers! :)

Donate

Recent Donations
VM TheKingOfKevins
€24.00 EUR
7th Jun 2015
[VM] matungwa
$15.00 USD
16th May 2015
[VM] MrEleven1181
€12.00 EUR
16th May 2015
VM TheKingOfKevins
€12.00 EUR
16th May 2015
Roster
Hardline Rescue
Number of members: 7 · Recruitment Open
Register to our website!

Already have an account? Login »

Time Zones

GMT

16:57:31

GMT+1

17:57:31

GMT+2

18:57:31

GMT+3

19:57:31

Twitch
TheKingOfKevins Offline
Game: battlefield 4